2019 Special Education Teachers of the Year

Written by Dustin Hightower on . Posted in News

Congratulations to all of our Special Education Teachers of the Year! Thanks for all your hard work!

Bryan – Melissa James

Camden – Darlene Vurnakes

Chatham Elementary – Jodi Clark

Chatham Middle – Melissa Houghton

Chatham High – Ashley Hutcheson

Coastal Academy – Veronica Anklam

CGCA – Lisa Franklin

Effingham – Brian Eller

Glynn – Jake McHargue

Liberty – Kathleen Nile

Long – Lee Ann Poole

McIntosh – Hazen Kent

McIntosh – Ashley Thomas

All photos from the event can be found here

Social Media